Our Team, Board and Staff


The Marysville and Triangle Community Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors. The directors are volunteers who donate their time and expertise free of charge. The directors are committed to building a legacy for a vibrant, healthy and resilient future across the communities of Murrindindi. They have a wide range of skills and experience and have an active interest in the community.

Our board members are:

Tony Thompson (Chair)

Richard Rogerson (Secretary/Treasurer)

Jennifer Wood

Clive Clayton

Deborah Culhane

Sandy Keath

Mike Fleming


The Board of Directors is supported by an Executive Officer.

The Executive Officer is the first point of contact for the foundation and provides support to the board, the board’s subcommittees and community stakeholders to achieve the foundation’s objectives.

The Executive Officer role is a part time position and is based in Marysville.

The Executive Officer is Robyn Hill.

Robyn Hill (Exec Off)